914.337.7888

Ask about our Open Houses!

Share This Page
Houlihan & O'Malley
133 Parkway Road
Bronxville, NY, 10708
P: 914.337.7888
F: 914.337.7601
E: info@houlihanomalley.com

Our Agents

Joe Houlihan, Managing Partner

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6424
Cell: (914) 645-6640
Email: joeh@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Emi Cacace, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6427
Cell: (914) 715-5387
Email: emic@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Polly Davis, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6421
Cell: (914) 263-5536
Email: pollyd@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Joseph Dorrian, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6426
Cell: (914) 574-1474
Email: joed@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Nanette Giordano, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6430
Cell: (914) 527-7405
Email: nanetteg@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Pat Houlihan, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6422
Cell: (914) 497-0899
Email: path@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

John A. McKegney, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888
Cell: (914) 318-6547
Email: johnm@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Deirdre O'Connor, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6441
Cell: (914) 494-4981
Email: deirdreo@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Michele Pagnotta, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6439
Cell: (914) 720-4948
Email: michelep@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Joanne Zach, Sales Associate

Contact Details
Office: (914) 337-7888 ext. 6438
Cell: (914) 548-4576
Email: joannez@hom-realestate.com

Learn more.

Copyright ©2014, Houlihan & O'Malley Real Estate.
Houlihan & O'Malley Real Estate
Houlihan & O'Malley Real Estate